Important: Use custom search function to get better results from our thousands of pages

Use " " for compulsory search eg:"electronics seminar" , use -" " for filter something eg: "electronics seminar" -"/tag/" (used for exclude results from tag pages)

Tags: project,
Ask More Info Of  A Seminar Ask More Info Of A Project Post Reply  Follow us on Twitter
28-10-2016, 03:48 PM
PROJECT

Hi,I'm a final year ECE student.My project is "Microcontroller based Gesture vocalizer with device switching".Can you help with the report or send me relevant reports you have.
My mail id is rahul.ganji.096[at]gmail.com
29-10-2016, 09:48 AM
RE: PROJECT
In contemporary business and science, a project is an individual or collaborative enterprise, possibly involving research or design, that is carefully plan, usually by the project assigned team, to achieve a particular aim.

One can also define a project as a set of interrelated tasks to be executed over a fixed period and within certain cost and other limitations.

One can view projects as temporary (rather than permanent) social systems or as work systems that are constituted by teams within or across organizations to accomplish particular tasks under time constraints. An ongoing project is usually[quantify] called (or evolves into) a program.

The word project comes from the Latin word projectum from the Latin verb proicere, "before an action" which in turn comes from pro-, which denotes precedence, something that comes before something else in time (paralleling the Greek πρό) and iacere, "to do". The word "project" thus actually originally meant "before an action".

When the English language initially adopted the word, it referred to a plan of something, not to the act of actually carrying this plan out. Something performed in accordance with a project became known as an "object". Every project has certain phases of development.